Want to cancel your Get Loved Up Subscription/s?

You can self cancel your Get Loved Up subscription/s anytime by following the steps below;

  1. Log into your Get Loved Up Account- here

  2. Click on your Avatar in the top right of the page.

  3. Select Settings from the dropdown.

  4. Click Billing Info in the top right of the page

  5. Click CANCEL on the offer you wish to cancel

  6. After you click Cancel, you will be prompted to confirm your cancellation:

  7. Once confirmed, you will lose access to your Offer Subscription at the end of the current billing cycle. 

  8. If you paid with Paypal, Click Manage Subscription in Paypal/Stripe

  9. You will then be redirected to your PayPal account in the Payments tab. (make sure you are logged in to your PayPal account) Click Payments in the top menu. Select Manage automatic payments under the "Automatic payments" section. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel in the left sidebar. Click the Cancel button. Confirm their wish to cancel and click Cancel Automatic Payments:

  10. Once confirmed, you will lose access to their Offer Subscription at the end of the current billing cycle.

Watch the video below on how to cancel your Get Loved Up subscription/s.

How to cancel subsription payments directly on Paypal:

Note: Once your cancellation is confirmed, you will lose access to your Offer Subscription at the end of the current billing cycle.

If you paid for your subscription with Paypal, you will need to manage your subscription in Paypal. 

Log into your PayPal account in the Payments tab.

  • Click Payments in the top menu.
  • Select Manage automatic payments under the "Automatic payments" section.
  • Select the merchant whose agreement they want to cancel in the left sidebar.
  • Click the Cancel button.
  • Confirm you wish to cancel and click Cancel Automatic Payments:
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.